2024 Session Calendar

January 2024 Session
Enrollment period: December 4, 2023 – December 23, 2023
First Day: Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Last Day: Saturday, March 9, 2024

KURBIE Week: March 11, 2024 – March 16, 2024

Spring 2024 Session
Enrollment period: February 19, 2024 – March 9, 2024
First Day: Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Last Day: Saturday, May 25, 2024

KURBIE Week: May 27, 2024 – June 1, 2024

Summer 2024 Session
Enrollment period: May 6, 2024 – May 25, 2024
First Day: Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Last Day: Saturday, July 20, 2024

***Holiday Closure: Thursday, July 4, 2024, designated reschedule days Saturday, June 29 and Monday, July 1

PLANNING/STAFF TRAINING WEEK: July 22, 2024 – July 27, 2024

Fall 2024 Session
Enrollment period: July 1, 2024 – July 20, 2024
First Day: Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Last Day: Saturday, October 5, 2024

KURBIE Week: October 7, 2024 – October 12, 2024

Winter 2024 Session
Enrollment period: September 16, 2024 – October 5, 2024
First Day: Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Last Day: Saturday, December 21, 2024

***Holiday Closure: Wednesday, November 27, 2024 (half-day), Thursday, November 28 – Friday, November 29, 2024, designated reschedule dates Saturday, November 23 and Monday, November 25

KURBIE Week: December 23, 2024 – December 28, 2024
***Holiday Closure: Tuesday, December 24, 2024 (half-day), Wednesday, December 25, 2024